BackSearch input coming soonBack

Log in

Settings coming soon: password change, account management.

update emailupdate password

Do you really want to add a new entry?


Create new > Regions



Erbil • ھەولێر • Hewlêr • أربيل‎‎

Subpages (4)

Darashakran • دارەشەکران • Dareş‎ekiran • دارشكران

Kawargosik • کەورگۆسک • Kewergosik • كوركوسك

Khabat • خەبات • Xebat • خبات

Rizgari (Khabat) • رزگاری • Rizgarî • رزكاري

This link links Erbil Governorate with Duhok and Nineveh. It is about 687 km2 with 94,307 people, including 28,462 living in the district center.

In 1970, Hengerok village turned to the subdistrict center by the name Khabat after that it was converted to District in 2004.